Our Team

Evalutions

Wes Allen

Information Systems Manager
239.541.3780 - Cell: 239.834.9095
wallen@aubuchonhomes.com

Michael Araniecke

Interior Design Coordinator
239.541.3765
maraniecke@evalutions.com

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Jim Aubuchon

Vice President
Cell: 239.980.0191
jim@aubuchonhomes.com

Lori Aubuchon

Customer Relations
239.541.3700
laubuchon@aubuchonhomes.com

Cindy Cross, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
239.541.3761
ccross@aubuchonhomes.com

Diana Daniel

Lead Interior Designer
239.541.3718
ddaniel@evalutions.com

Mallory Huether

Interior Designer
239.541.3782 - Cell: 352.408.1443
mhuether@evalutions.com

Virginia Peterson

Marketing Coordinator
239.541.3750 - Cell: 239.470.1000
vpeterson@teamaubuchon.com

Diane VanArsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
dvanarsdale@aubuchonhomes.com

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc. Aubuchon Homes, Inc. Sterling Collection Evalutions Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc. Property Management and Rental Division